|Zefratitano, Nekroz of Flame Giant |
|Romaji||Enkyojin no Nekurosu - Sefira Taitan|
|Translated||Necloth of the Flame Giant - Sephira Titan|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3000 / 2800|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any " " Ritual Spell Card. Must be Ritual Summoned without using any Level 9 monsters, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can only use each of these effects of "Zefratitano, Nekroz of Flame Giant" once per turn.
● If a "Nekroz" or " " monster you control other than "Zefratitano, Nekroz of Flame Giant" would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can discard this card instead, and if you do, destroy the card that would have destroyed that monster.
● When this card is Ritual Summoned: You can destroy all cards on the field. ("Zefra" Pendulum Monsters destroyed this way are sent to the Graveyard instead of the Extra Deck.) If you do: You can Special Summon 1 "Zefra" Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck or Graveyard, except a monster that was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect this turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores